Craft Hope Project 8 – Day 25

Craft Hope Day 25 I’m back from our mini vacation.  We finally had the chance to go to Savannah, GA.  It’s full of Southern charm and I would definitely recommend it for a honeymoon getaway.  On the way back we stopped one night in St. Agustine, FL to watch the 4th of July fireworks over the Lion’s bridge.

I did find time to work on my project while I was gone.  This double crochet washcloth pattern is from Lion Brand Yarn.  Slowly but surely I am reaching my goal.

Leave a Reply

