Craft Hope Project 8 – Day 23

Craft Hope Day 23Three weeks into this project.  I can feel my crochet skills getting better an I’m feeling a little braver about doing more complicated patterns at a later date.  The great thing about crochet is that it’s very portable.  My hook and yarn have joined me during my summer trips.  It’s great to kill time while waiting at the airport or to relax after a long day of sightseeing.

This dishcloth pattern comes from Lily’s Sugar and Cream yarn site.  This is also the yarn I have been using for this project.  I’m loving the juicy summer colors that are in stock at the craft stores right now.

Leave a Reply

