Sew Organized

Sew OrganizedIt’s raining and I can’t work in the garden for fear of making my asthma worse.  So today I decided to organize my fiber stash.  I discovered I have a lot more fabric than I thought.  It was all put away in an unorganized nest giving me the impression I didn’t have enough materials to work with.  So I continued to feed this little creature with some more purchases (from the discounted scrap bin thank goodness) and now it is a monster I need to dominate.

Waste not want not is an old saying. But if you’re not organized, you will end up spending money on things you already have but you just can’t find in the middle of your chaos.  Now if I could only make Hubby apply this principle to the garage…

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

