An Apron for my Favorite Baker

I’ve been gone for a while. This project took me a little longer than expected. It’s nice to be able to make crafts your own with a couple of changes.

Apron1

The apron intructions come from the Coats and Clark website. I didn’t add the crochet trim. Instead I embroidered cupcakes to the waistband before assembling the apron. I also used different fabric for the ties and pockets.

Apron2

And now I must leave again. The Holidays are here and we all need to unplug and spend time with family and friends. It is the simplest way of bringing cheer to your life!

Leave a Reply

